Delete Configuration

You can delete any of the writable files stored in flash, including startup-config.

Warning

Warning

If startup-config is deleted and the switch is rebooted without a prior Save operation, this effectively resets the switch to default configuration.
Click to expand in new window
../Graphics/maintenance_config_delete_config.png