After a network service is created, you can modify the configuration settings or
delete the network. To get started:
- Go to .
- Select WLANs or
Mesh
Points.
- Select a network service from the list.
The network settings
display.
- Modify configuration settings as
needed and select Save.
- To delete a network, select
Delete.
A delete confirmation
message displays.
- Select OK.