Clears a previously associated security profile.
|user-name||Specifies the name of an existing local network login account.|
Use this command to clear any previously associated security profiles on the switch.
This command was first available in ExtremeXOS 12.1.
This command is available on ExtremeSwitching 5320, 5420, 5520, and 5720 series switches.