Clears a previously associated security profile.
|user-name||Specifies the name of an existing local network login account.|
Use this command to clear any previously associated security profiles on the switch.
This command was first available in ExtremeXOS 12.1.
This command is available on ExtremeSwitching X435, X440-G2, X450-G2, X460-G2, X465, X590, X620, and X695 series switches.